Complete

To complete yesterday’s post about the productivity cycle:

  • Don’t procrastinate
  • Just get started
  • Stick with it
  • Follow through
  • Keep looking at the benefits of results
  • Be determined
  • Hang in there
  • Overcome obstacles
  • Adjust course as needed
  • Be willing to do the difficult
  • Never give up
  • Until it’s
  • Finished!

I seek to create order from the chaos of complex information. Join me at the Daily PlanIt to gain insights, inspiration, and information to increase skills for a better life. I unlock the power of teaching reading with phonics in the pursuit of literacy at www.phonicspow.com. In my spare time I explore books and movies, often choosing titles available on both screen and page.

Posted in productivity
One comment on “Complete

Leave a comment

eBooks

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Blog Stats
  • 703,261 hits
Archives